Home Contents
CTT Racing Weekend TT Results 2019 Prize Winners 2019 Diary CTT SC(North) & NOSCA Local Race Info Club Info Archives Contacts For Sale/Wanted Links Downloads B&B's

 

 


 

Passed Date
Date Event Details Organiser
       
2019
2nd Wednesday every month 7:30pm Committee Meeting In the Clubrooms Gerry Square. Check diary above
Sunday Mornings Club Run
09:00am (Summer)
10:00am
(Winter)
Check your emails
Leave the clubrooms Gerry Square & cycle for 35 to 40 miles. John Falconer
Every Tuesday & Thursday
From 30th October 2018
throughout the Winter
to 4th April 2019
Turbo Training Sessions In the Clubrooms - 7:00 for a 7:30 start John Falconer
Wednesday 27th March CCC AGM 7:30pm in the Clubrooms  
Saturday 30 March CCC Dinner and Prize Presentation Station Hotel 7 for 7:30  
Tuesday 9th April
to
Tuesday 3rd September
CCC Time Trials 10mTT's, 25mTT's, 50mTT's, Hilly TT's, etc
See Diary above.
 
(Please have Red Flashing LED Light fitted to seat post in April & September)
Sunday 28th April Etape Loch Ness A few CCC Members take part in this but it is not a CCC Event Etape Loch Ness
Saturday 25th May
10:15 am
Cycling in the Straths A few CCC Members take part in this but it is not a CCC Event Cycling in the Straths
Thursday 20th June CCC Local 25 mTT (NS7) Start 7pm  
Saturday 29th
&
Sunday
30th

 June 2019
CTT Open Racing Weekend Entries through the CCT website or follow links on the right.
You need to be a CTT member to enter (your club needs to be affiliated to the CTT but it's free for you to join)

Colin Earnshaw
Entries through CTT Website:-

25mTT on 29th June 2019 @ 3pm

10mTT on 30th June 2019 @ 10am
11m Hilly TT on 30th June 2019 @ 1pm

 
Sunday 7th July Thurso/Wick
Interclub Event
Start 10am
Interclub Route
Interclub Risk Assessment

 
Thursday 25th July CCC Local 25 mTT (NS7) Start 7pm  
Sunday 11th August CCC Local 50 mTT Start 10am  
TBC Strath Brora Run Details to Follow  
TBC XMAS Run Details to Follow  
Last modified: Saturday April 13, 2019 14:54