Home Contents
Special Series 18 CTT SC(North) & NOSCA Diary Local Race Info Club Info Archives Contacts For Sale/Wanted Links Downloads B&B's

 

 


 

Passed Date
Date Event Details Organiser
2018
       
Every Tuesday & Thursday
From 2nd November 2017
throughout the Winter
Turbo Training Sessions In the Clubrooms - 7:15 for a 7:30 start

John Falconer

2nd Thursday every month 7:30pm Committee Meeting In the Clubrooms Gerry Square. Check diary above
Sunday Mornings 10:00am Club Run Leave the clubrooms Gerry Square & cycle for 35 to 40 miles.

John Falconer

10th Feb 2018 Sat Annual Dinner & Prize Presentation Station Hotel 7pm for 7:30 start  
21st Feb 2018 Wed AGM 7:30pm in the Clubrooms  
10th April (Tue) 2018
 to
4th Sept (Tue) 2018
CCC Time Trials 10mTT's, 25mTT's, 50mTT's, Hilly TT's, etc
See Diary above.
 
(Please have Red Flashing LED Light fitted to seat post in April & September)
       
Open Racing Weekend April/May 2018 - Cancelled
21st April 2018 Sat
Cancelled
CCC May Racing Weekend 25mTT - 15:00hrs Cancelled
22nd April 2018 Sun
Cancelled
CCC May Racing Weekend 23m Hilly TT - 10:00hrs Cancelled
       
Open Racing Weekend June/July 2018
30th Jun 2018 Sat CCC July Racing Weekend 25mTT - 15:00hrs Entries on the BC Website
1st July 2018 Sun CCC July Racing Weekend 10m TT - 10:00hrs Entries on the BC Website
1st July 2018 Sun CCC July Racing Weekend 11m Hilly TT - 13:00hrs Entries on the BC Website
       
19th Aug 2018 CCC 50 mTT 09am Start at the normal 10 start John Falconer
2nd Sept 2018 (Sun) Wick/Thurso
Interclub Event
10am in Wick - Finish in Thurso. The start is in Wick at 10am at their normal 10 start and the finish is in Thurso at the normal TT finish.
Meet at the club rooms at 8:45am for a 9am departure to Wick.
John Falconer
23rd Sept 2018 (Sun) Strath Brora Run 10:00 Brora Car park Al Washington
30th Sept 2018 (Sun) CCC 25mTT 10am Start at normal 10 start John Falconer
23rd Dec 2018 (Sun XMAS Run Details TBC  
Last modified: Wednesday October 03, 2018 10:31