Home Up Contents
Special Series 15 Records Set 2015 Race Cal 2015 Draft Cal Champ & Key Dates NoSCA Records News

 

NATIONAL B ROAD RACES - Elite, 1st, 2nd and 3rd Category riders

           
Date                                     (key DD/MM/YY) Club Race Name Discipline Distance miles Distance                   km Category             (as above) Rider Category Organiser name
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Edinburgh R.C. Gifford National Road Race Road Race   0.00 National B   E/1/2/3/4 , Women TBC
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Stirling BC Crit on the Campus Closed road circuit     National B   Andrew Wilson
Sunday, March 29, 2015 GCRT Dick Londragon Road Race 60 96 National B E/1/2/3  Fiona Wallace
Friday, April 03, 2015 SC Proposed dates Youth Tour of Scotland Youth          Bob Macfarlane
Saturday, April 04, 2015 SC Proposed dates Youth Tour of Scotland Youth          Bob Macfarlane
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 SC Proposed dates Youth Tour of Scotland Youth          Bob Macfarlane
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Vortex RT Balfron Bash' Road Race (Balfron gala weekend) Road Race     National B E,1,2,3 Colin Bark
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Glenmarnock Wheelers Drummond Trophy RR     National B E,1,2,3 Kevin Duffy
Sunday, May 03, 2015 Kennoway Road Club Dave Campbell Memorial RR Road Race 82 132.00 National B E,1,2,3 Dave Bean
Sunday, May 24, 2015 GJS Cruise Racing Robroy Rumble 1 Road Race 66       James McPake
Saturday, June 06, 2015 VC Astar Anderside Classic RR     National B   Ali Ogg
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Stirling Bike Club Battle of the Braes RR 82   National B E,1,2,3 Derek Ditty
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Stirling Bike Club Crit Under The Castle Circuit Race     National B All Cats N Petrie
Sunday, July 05, 2015 Lomond Roads CC Hugh Dornan Memorial Road Race RR     National B E,1,2,3  Paul Gareze
Sunday, August 02, 2015 Falkirk BC Billy Warnock RR Road Race     National B    
Saturday, August 08, 2015 Pedal Power RT Lanarkshire area Road Race     National B E,1,2,3  
09 August 2015 Dundee Thistle Tour of the Glens Road Race 90   National B E123 Angus Wilson
Saturday, September 19, 2015 BSB Falling Leaves Stage race Stage Race tba   National B Elite/1st/2nd/3rd Peter Clark
Monday, September 21, 2015 BSB Falling Leaves Stage race Stage Race tba   National B Elite/1st/2nd/3rd Peter Clark
                 
TIME TRIALS Team Time Trial Champs              
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Edinburgh R.C. Meldons Hilly TT (Olympic TT Champs) TT 22 35.41 Regional C All Penny Rother
Sunday, May 10, 2015 VC Glasgow South VC Glasgow South - 10 mile Time Trial - National Championship TT 10   Regional C All John Davies
Sunday, June 07, 2015 Wallacehill CC Ayr CA 25 - National 25 Championship Time Trial 25   Regional C   David Miller 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 GCRT  Fitnut Trophy / National 50 Time Trial 50   Regional C   Mike Spalding
Sunday, August 23, 2015 DTCC Furneux 100/ National 100 Time Trial 100   Regional C   Kenny Anderson
  Team Time Trial Championships tbc Time Trial          
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Glasgow Riderz Youth TT Championships Time Trial 10   Regional C All  
                 
ROAD RACE                
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Ayr Roads C C Scottish RR Champ /David Bell RR (Proposed RR Champs)  Road Race 75 120.70 National B E/1/2/3 Scott Maclean
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Ayr Roads C C Scottish Women RR Champ  Road Race 75 120.70 National B E/1/2/3 Scott Maclean
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Falkirk BC Scottish Vets Championships Road Race          
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Johnstone Wheelers BC National Youth Circuit Championships Closed Circuit     Youth only Youth Kenny Steele
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Johnstone Wheelers BC National Youth Circuit Championships Closed Circuit     Youth only Youth Kenny Steele
tbc   Scottish Junior RR Championships Road Race          
                 
Closed Road Championships & Youth Road Race Championships (to be confirmed)          
                 
                 
                 
TRACK M Harris would like scratch champs at Caird park  dates to be confirmed with venue/booking forms confirmed    
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Revolution 49 International Track Glasgow Revolution     Carl Lawrenson
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Dundee Youth Omnium 1  Youth Omnium ( Scotland Area) Track Dundee Discovery Youth CC     Martin Harris
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Dundee Youth Omnium 2  Youth Omnium ( Scotland Area) Track Dundee Discovery Youth CC     Martin Harris
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Spring Track Meeting Hard Track Endurance League Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Spring Track Meeting Hard Track Endurance League Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Dundee Team Track Meeting Team Racing Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Friday, June 26, 2015 SC Proposed dates Scottish Cycling - Junior and Youth Track Championships Track Glasgow       Janette Hazlett
Saturday, June 27, 2015 SC Proposed dates Scottish Cycling - Junior and Youth Track Championships Track Glasgow       Janette Hazlett
Sunday, June 28, 2015 SC Proposed dates Scottish Cycling - Junior and Youth Track Championships Track Glasgow       Janette Hazlett
Friday, August 14, 2015 SC Proposed Senior Track Champs Track          
Saturday, August 15, 2015 SC Proposed Senior Track Champs Track     `    
Sunday, August 16, 2015 SC Proposed Senior Track Champs Track          
Saturday, August 22, 2015 SC Proposed BC Madison Champs Track Glasgow        
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Autumn Track Meeting Women's Omnium Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Autumn Track Meeting Sprinters League Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Autumn Track Meeting Sprinters League Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Autumn Track Meeting Women's Omnium Track Dundee Dundee TL     Martin Harris
Saturday, September 12, 2015 SC Proposed BC Ominium Champs Track          
Sunday, September 13, 2015 SC Proposed BC Ominium Champs Track          
Last modified: Sunday August 26, 2018 21:28