Home Up Contents
North Records 2016 2017 Calendar Special Series 2017 Skelly 50mTT Records Set 2016 News Sportive 2014 Committee 2014 Commissaires Timekeepers Affiliated Clubs Courses VeloPark NOSCA Constitution 2012 Vet Std Times BAR Calculator BCF Membership

 


NoSCA Timekeepers 2013
Name Timekeeper level Town Telephone Mobile BC membership number email  
Mary Bell SCU Forres 01309 676775        
Robert Brady SCU Forres 01309 672830 07514 069946 202811 robertfbrady@aol.com active
Sam Crymble SCU Aviemore 01479 811623 07748 592240 202907 samcrymble@sky.com  active
Carolina Cunningham assistant Nairn 01667 456685   421381 carolina_moir@hotmail.com active
Scott Cunningham assistant Nairn 01667 456685   421283   active
George Grant SCU Elgin 01343 541679 0771 4206275 201987 grantgeordie@aol.com  active
Malcolm Gray SCU Thurso  01847 892330 0774 7613400 202156 mgrayuk@aol.com  active
Mike Greaves assistant Drumnadrochit 07971 667494   455774 mikeg@scotnet.co.uk  active
Dave Harter assistant Elgin 01343 850418   453928 harter27@hotmail.com  active
Ivan Laughton assistant Forres 07866 747276   441000 Ilaught@btopenworld.com  active
Hamish MacDonald SCU Alness 01349 862169   426521 hamishdoreen@gmail.com  active
Kenny Maciver assistant Elgin 07966 307504     diane.maciver@btinternet.com  active
John MacMillan SCU Inverness 01463 791856 0780 3883481 201806 john.m.macmillan@btinternet.com  active
Brian Pirie SCU Inverness 01463 239124 0777 9673429 201703 b-pirie@supanet.com  active
Mary Robertson SCU Forres 01309 673811   203007   active
Peter Robertson SCU Forres 01309 673811 0771 4206275 202898 peter1961srh57-24@hotmail.co.uk  active
Roger Sewell assistant Dingwall 01349 867863   423722   active
Marshall Skelly SCU Dingwall 01349 864013   202975 skelly.marshall@tiscali.co.uk  active
Finlay Strivens assistant Kingussie 01540 661295   713534 finlaystrivens@yahoo.co.uk  active
David Stuart SCU Alness 07811 003097   440435 david.stuart37@yahoo.co.uk  active
Kevan Sturgeon SCU Elgin 01343 546348 07917 798544 201985 kevan.sturgeon@lineone.net  active
Al Sutton SCU Elgin 01343 880258 07940 373092   al_sutton@btinternet.com  active
Brian Thompson SCU Thurso  01847 892325       active but Caithness events only
Susan Van Der Vlies SCU Alness        susanvdv2@hotmail.com   active but only for local Wed eve events
Alasdair Washington SCU Thurso  01847 892864 07720 77623 202161 abgwashington@aol.com  active
Alan White SCU Forres 01309 674698 0759 8820645 202399 alan.white.245@talktalk.net  active
Last modified: Friday July 28, 2017 23:40