Home Up Contents
North Records 2016 2017 Calendar Special Series 2017 Skelly 50mTT Records Set 2016 News Sportive 2014 Committee 2014 Commissaires Timekeepers Affiliated Clubs Courses VeloPark NOSCA Constitution 2012 Vet Std Times BAR Calculator BCF Membership

 


NoSCA Affiliated Clubs 2013
Ben Wyvis CC Secretary Gordon Bathgate Old Free Church Manse Resolis Balblair Ross-shire IV7 8LN 01381 610260 gordonbathgate@doctors.org.uk 
Ben Wyvis CC Treasurer Steven Liddle             stevenliddle@btinternet.com
Ben Wyvis CC Chairman Alasdair Lawton             alasdair@handsonevents.co.uk 
Ben Wyvis CC Welfare Officer Linda Lawton             linda@handsonevents.co.uk 
Cairngorm CC Secretary Hamish  Irvine Feoran Craig na Gower Avenue Aviemore   PH22 1RW 01479 810795 hamishandgill@gmail.com
Cairngorm CC Treasurer Peter Bennett 21 Callart Road Dalfaber Aviemore   PH22 1SR 01479 811293  
Cairngorm CC Chairman Hamish Irvine Feoran Craig na Gower Avenue Aviemore   PH22 1RW 01479 810795 hamishandgill@gmail.com
Cairngorm CC Welfare Officer Dominic Sermanni Bla Bheinn 13 Rowan Park Carrbridge   PH23 3BE   dominic.sermanni@virgin.net
Caithness CC Secretary Alasdair Washington 28 St Magnus Road Thurso     KW14 7LX 01847 892864 abgwashington@aol.com
Caithness CC Treasurer Robert  MacGregor 115 Pennyland Drive Thurso     KW14 7PN 01847 896133 RobRoy.MacGregor@btopenworld.com
Caithness CC Chairman Malcom Gray 7 Granville Street Thurso     KW14 7JL 01847 892330 mgrayuk@aol.com
Caithness CC Welfare Officer John Smith Criffel Banniskirk Halkirk   KW12 6XA 01847 831852 john.criffel@talktalk.net
City of Inverness CC Secretary Peter Alexander 76 Ardness Place Inverness     IV2 4QJ 07752 259741 peter@palexander.orangehome.co.uk
City of Inverness CC Treasurer                  
City of Inverness CC Chairman                  
City of Inverness CC Welfare Officer                  
Clachnacuddin CC Secretary James Thomson Strathlynn 3 Culloden Road Inverness   IV2 7HQ 01463 790647 strathlynn@btinternet.com
Clachnacuddin CC Treasurer James Thomson Strathlynn 3 Culloden Road Balloch Inverness IV2 7 HQ 01463 790647 strathlynn@sky.com
Clachnacuddin CC Chairman John MacMillan 27 Stewart Court Culloden Inverness   IV2 7LJ 01463 791856 john.m.macmillan@btinternet.com
Clachnacuddin CC Welfare Officer John MacMillan 27 Stewart Court Culloden Inverness   IV2 7LJ 01463 791856 john.m.macmillan@btinternet.com
Cromarty Firth CC Secretary Debbie MacDonald 9 Park Street Balintore Ross-shire   IV20 1UR 01862 850233 d-mcdonald@tiscali.co.uk
Cromarty Firth CC Treasurer David Stuart 4 Teaninich Paddock Alness     IV17 0NA 01349 884788 david.stuart37@yahoo.co.uk
Cromarty Firth CC Chairman Eric Soane Rose Cottage Tornagrain Dalcross Inverness IV2 7JJ 01667 493516 estornagrain@btinternet.com
Cromarty Firth CC Welfare Officer David Stuart 4 Teaninich Paddock Alness     IV18 0NA 01349 884788 david.stuart37@yahoo.co.uk
Cuillin Wheels Secretary Graeme Deas Graemar, 4 Crepigill Skeabost Bridge by Portree Isle of Skye IV51 9PB 01470 532709 graemedeas@btinternet.com
Cuillin Wheels Treasurer Andrew  Shaw             aa.shaw@virgin.net
Cuillin Wheels Chairman                  
Cuillin Wheels Welfare Officer                  
East Sutherland Wheelers Secretary Wim Chalmet 6 SchoolStreet Embo Sutherland   IV25 3PZ 01862 810362 secretary@eastsutherlandwheelers.org.uk
East Sutherland Wheelers Treasurer Hazel Lyon             hazellyon@btinternet.com
East Sutherland Wheelers Chairman Ian  Sargent             i_sargent@hotmail.com
East Sutherland Wheelers Welfare Officer Amanda Wagstaffe              
Elgin CC Secretary Mark Houliston Invererne 3 Gordonstoun Road Duffus Moray IV30 5WE 01343 830621 mark.houliston@btinternet.com
Elgin CC Treasurer Alistair Smith 6 Kennedy Place   Elgin     01343 550925 smitha58@supanet.com
Elgin CC Chairman Kenneth MacIver 11 Chandlers Rise Elgin     IV30 4JB 01343 541209  
Elgin CC Welfare Officer Mark Houliston Invererne 3 Gordonstoun Road Duffus Moray IV30 5WE 01343 830621 mark.houliston@btinternet.com
Forres CC Secretary Alan White 41 Highfield Forres     IV36 1FN 01309 674698 alan.white.245@talktalk.net
Forres CC Treasurer Douglas Cowie             douglas_cowie@hotmail.com 
Forres CC Chairman Peter Robertson 16 Califer Road Pilmuir Forres   IV36 1HY 01309 673811 peter1961srh57-24@hotmail.co.uk 
Forres CC Welfare Officer David Powney 37 Balnageith Rise Forres     IV36 2HF 01309 672563 david_powney@btinternet.com
Moray Cycle Racing Team Secretary Kevin Thomson 40 St Peters Road Buckie Moray   AB56 1DN 01542 834972 kevinthomson@btopenworld.com
Moray Cycle Racing Team Treasurer Gareth Luce             garethluce@yahoo.co.uk
Moray Cycle Racing Team Chairman George Findlater             george.findlater1@btinternet.com
Moray Cycle Racing Team Welfare Officer                  
Moray Firth CC Secretary Carole Wells 5 Aldourie Road Inverness     IV2 4RL   carole-66@live.co.uk
Moray Firth CC Treasurer Alf Leslie             alfballoch@gmail.com
Moray Firth CC Chairman Kenny Riddle 23 Planefield Road Inverness     IV3 5DL   a1riddle@btinternet.com
Moray Firth CC Welfare Officer Hector Nicolson 34 Provost Smith Crescent Inverness     IV2 3TG 01463 224129 marion_nicolson@hotmail.com 
Nevis Cycles Racing Team Secretary Ben Thompson Nevis Cycles 4 Lochy Crescent Inverlochy Fort William PH33 6NG 01397 705555 ben@neviscycles.com 
Nevis Cycles Racing Team Treasurer Maggie Thompson Nevis Cycles 4 Lochy Crescent Inverlochy Fort William PH33 6NG 01397 705555 maggie@neviscycles.com
Nevis Cycles Racing Team Chairman Ben Thompson Nevis Cycles 4 Lochy Crescent Inverlochy Fort William PH33 6NG 01397 705555 ben@neviscycles.com 
Nevis Cycles Racing Team Welfare Officer Ben Thompson Nevis Cycles 4 Lochy Crescent Inverlochy Fort William PH33 6NG 01397 705555 ben@neviscycles.com 
NoSCA Secretary Mary Eagleson Nether Bogbain Lochussie Dingwall   IV7 8HJ 01349 863787 eaglesonmary@aol.com
NoSCA Treasurer Alan White 41 Highfield Forres     IV36 1FN 01309 674698 alan.white.245@btinternet.com
NoSCA Chairman Alasdair Washington 28 St Magnus Road Thurso     KW14 7LX 01847 892864 abgwashington@aol.com
NoSCA Vice Chairman Peter Robertson 16 Califer Road Pilmuir Forres   IV36 1HY 01309 673811 peter1961srh57-24@hotmail.co.uk 
NoSCA Event Permit Coordinator Al Sutton Chapel House Orbliston Fochabers   IV32 7LN 01343 880258 al_sutton@btinternet.com
NoSCA Road Race Secretary Mark Munro             nuvolari1953@hotmail.com
NoSCA MTB Secretary Gordon Bathgate Old Free Church Manse Resolis Balblair Ross-shire IV7 8LN 01381 610260 gordonbathgate@doctors.org.uk  
Ross-shire Roads CC Secretary Katrina Moir 4 Cluny Road Dingwall     IV15 9NS 01349 862169 katrinamoir@btinternet.com
Ross-shire Roads CC Treasurer Hamish MacDonald 14 Braeface Alness     IV17 0QP 01349 883282 hamishdoreen@gmail.com
Ross-shire Roads CC Chairman Richard Hanson             richardhanson@hotmail.co.uk
Ross-shire Roads CC Welfare Officer Mary Eagleson Nether Bogbain Lochussie Dingwall   IV7 8HJ 01349 863787 eaglesonmary@aol.com
West Highland Wheelers Secretary Steve Ham 1 Grange Terrace Fort William     PH33 6JQ 01397 703409 steve@crannog.net
West Highland Wheelers Treasurer Colleen Foggo Bank Cottage Torcastle Banavie Fort William PH33 7PB 01397 902926 foggobmw1150@aol.com
West Highland Wheelers Chairman Andrew Rogers Heatherlea Tomonie Banavie Fort William PH33 7LX   andy.rog@btinternet.com
West Highland Wheelers Welfare Officer Bridget  Thomas Donnarchie Torlundy Fort William   PH33 6SW   bidthomas@hotmail.com
Wick Wheelers Secretary Chris Oakley 19 Whitehouse Park Wick Caithness   KW1 4NX 01955 604535 chris@chrisoakley2.wanadoo.co.uk
Wick Wheelers Treasurer Stuart Phillips 7 Barons Well Wick Caithness   KW1 4PA 01955 604174 sphil29252@aol.com
Wick Wheelers Chairman Brian  Grant 90 Henrietta Street Wick Caithness   KW1 4HG 01955 606496 bgrant241@btinternet.com
Wick Wheelers Welfare Officer Gwyneth Sutherland Dionrhu Newton Row Wick Caithness KW1 5SB 01955 602426 gwyneth@dion-rhu.freeserve.co.uk
Wolfpax Riders Secretary Catriona Strivens 44 Croila Road Kingussie Inverness-shire   PH21 1PB 01540 661295 cat@strivens.plus.com
Wolfpax Riders Treasurer Kenny Rodgers           01667 453831 steading@tiscali.co.uk
Wolfpax Riders Chairman Andrew Melton High Lea Woodside Avenue Grantown-on-Spey   PH26 3JR 01479 872305 ajmelton68@gmail.com
Wolfpax Riders Welfare Officer Fiona Rodgers Achareidh Steading Wyvis Drive Nairn   IV12 4UB 01667 453831 steading@tiscali.co.uk
 
Last modified: Friday July 28, 2017 23:40