Home Up Contents
North Records 2016 2017 Calendar Special Series 2017 Skelly 50mTT Records Set 2016 News Sportive 2014 Committee 2014 Commissaires Timekeepers Affiliated Clubs Courses VeloPark NOSCA Constitution 2012 Vet Std Times BAR Calculator BCF Membership

 


NoSCA Commissaires 2013
Name Commissaire level Town Telephone Mobile BC membership number email  
Hamish Aitchison Road Regional Forres 01309 675114   201581 hamish@moraybroadband.com active
Robert Brady Road Regional Forres 01309 672830 07514 069946 202811 robertfbrady@aol.com   active
Neil Carpenter Asst Track Forres         active
Gavin Clark Road Regional & Asst Track Inverness 01463 772552 07801 382926 706443 gav.clark@btinternet.com active
Sam Crymble Road Regional Aviemore 01479 811623 07748 592240 202907 samcrymble@sky.com active
Carolina Cunningham Road Regional Nairn 01667 456685   421381 carolina_moir@hotmail.com active
Scott Cunningham Road Regional Nairn 01667 456685   421283   active
Karen Darke Asst Road Regional Inverness         active
Mary Eagleson Road Regional Dingwall 01349 863787 07933 044700 452833 eaglesonmary@aol.com active
Brian Grant Road Regional Wick 01955 606496 07899 975252   briandgrant@tiscali.co.uk ?
George Grant Road Regional Elgin 01343 541679 07714 206275 201987 grantgeordie@aol.com active
Malcolm Gray Road Regional Thurso 01847 892330 0774 7613400 202156 mgrayuk@aol.com active
Ian Henderson Asst Road Regional Invergordon 01862 842681     flyinghendy@yahoo.co.uk active
Stephen Hogben MTB National Dingwall 01349 861712 07764 232273   sah371@aol.com active
Hamish Irvine Road Regional Aviemore 01479 810795 07766 346573   hamishandgill@gmail.com active
Kevin Lackie Asst Road Regional Elgin   07909 575722 433490 kevin.lackie62@btinternet.com active
Gordon Lawrie Road Regional Nairn 01667 45497 07799 694875   gordon506@btinternet.com active
Alfred Leslie Asst Road Regional Inverness       alfballoch@gmail.com active
Steven Liddle Regional MTB XC Dingwall   07810 553226 715188 stevenliddle@btinternet.com active
John McLean Asst Road Regional Inverness 01463 242588     jam1947@btinternet.com active
John MacMillan Road, Track & MTB National Inverness 01463 791856 07803 883481 201806 john.m.macmillan@btinternet.com active
Andrew Melton Regional MTB XC Grantown-on-Spey 01479 872305     andrew.melton@mypostoffice.co.uk active
Katrina Moir Asst Road Regional Dingwall 01349 862169 07917 765139 202646 katrinamoir@btinternet.com active
Stuart Phillips Road Regional Wick 01955 604174 07760 227702   sphil29252@aol.com ?
Peter Robertson Road Regional Forres 01309 673811 07720 399496 202898 peter1961srh57-24@hotmail.co.uk active
Catriona Strivens Asst Road Regional Kingussie  01540 66195     cat@strivens.plus.com active
David Stuart Asst Road Regional Alness 01349 884788    440435 david.stuart37@yahoo.co.uk active
Kevan Sturgeon Road National & Asst Track Elgin 01343 546348 07917 798544 201985 kevan.sturgeon@lineone.net active
Al Sutton Road, Track & CycloCross UCI International & MTB National  Elgin 01343 880258 07940 373092   al_sutton@btinternet.com active
Alasdair Washington Road Regional Thurso 01847 892864 07720 77623 202161 abgwashington@aol.com active
Last modified: Friday July 28, 2017 23:40