Home Up Contents
NoSCA 12 Hour TT NoSCA 100mTT Helpers 25mTT Special Series Team Time Trial NoSCA TT Records NoSCA Points System NoSCA Records Committee 2007 Affiliated Clubs 2007

 


2007

Club

Secretary

Treasurer

Cairngorm CC

Cathy Mordaunt 
62 Corrour Road, Aviemore
PH22 1SS
01479 812603
cathy@mountainenvironmentservices.com 

Sam Crymble, 46a Craig-na-Gower Avenue,
Aviemore
PH22 1RW

scrymble@aals.org.uk

Cairngorm Mountain Bikers

Andrew Toop
34 Corbett Place,
Aviemore
PH22 1NZ
07813 785072
andytoop@hotmail.com

 

Caithness CC

Alasdair Washington
28 St Magnus Road,
Thurso,
Caithness
KW14 7LX
018470892864

secretary@caithnesscc.co.uk

Robert MacGregor
115 Pennyland Drive
Thurso
Caithness
KW14 7PN
01847 896133
treasurer@caithnesscc.co.uk

Clachnacuddin CC

Ian Morrison
49 Temple Crescent,
Hilton,
Inverness
IV2 4TP
01463 225782

sales@mfpack.wanadoo.co.uk

James Thomson
Strathlynn
3 Culloden Road
Inverness IV2 7HQ

jim3034@aol.com

Cromarty Firth CC

Ian Henderson
2 Tarbat Mains,
Kildary, 
Invergordon,
Ross-shire
IV18 0NF
01862 842681

flyinghendy@yahoo.co.uk

 

Elgin CC

Mark Houliston
Invererne,
3 Gordonstoun Road,
Duffus
IV30 5WE

mark.houliston@btinternet.com

Libby Amphlett,
Thurloe,
Main Street,
Urquhart,
Elgin IV30 8LG
01343 843988

libby.amphlett@btopenworld.com

Forres CC

Alan White
41 Highfield, Forbeshill, Forres
IV36 1FN
01309  674698
alan.white.245@btinternet.com  

Mary Bell,
Oban,
Gordon Street,
Forres
IV36 0AJ

Highland Mountain Bike Association/Square Wheels

Tim Meek
Mill Pond House,
Poyntzfield,
Ross-shire
IV7 8LX
01381 610446
07771 956457
timmeek@btopenworld.com squarewheels@onetel.com  (Steve MacDonald)

Ian Taylor
01381 600816

Moray Firth CC

Eddie MacDonald
33 Thornbush Road,
Inverness
IV3 8AB
01463 714982
eddie@mc-d.fsnet.co.uk

John McLean
BT Procurement and Supply Chain, Seafield Road,
Inverness
IV1 1SG
01463 665440
john.a.mclean@bt.com

Moray Mountain Bike Club

Roberta Walker
12 Wiseman Road,
Elgin
IV30 1SY
01343 548601
robertawalker@aol.com

Stewart Taylor
16 Rose Avenue,
Elgin
IV30 1NX
01343 544610
stewstell@tiscali.co.uk

Orkney Triathlon Club

Beccy May
Skirlo,
Berstane Road,
Kirkwall
KW15 1SZ
01856 875183

 

Ross-shire Roads CC

Katrina Moir
4 Cluny Road,
Dingwall
IV15 9NS
01349 862169
katrinamac@ecosse.net  

Hamish MacDonald
14 Braeface,
Alness
01349 883282

Sevensevenseven Mountain Bike Club

Martin McGrath
26 Lomond Way,
Kinmylies,
Inverness
IV3 8NZ
mcgrath750@aol.com 

 

West Highland Wheelers

Steve Ham
1 Grange Terrace
Fort William PH33 6JQ
01397 703409
steve@crannog.net

Colleen Foggo,
Bank Cottage,
Torcastle,
Banavie,
Fort William
PH33 7PB
foggobmw1150@aol.com 

Wick Wheelers

Chris Oakley
19 Whitehouse Park
Wick,
Caithness
KW1 4NX
01955 604535
chris@chrisoakley2.wanadoo.co.uk

Stuart Phillips
7 Barons Well,
Wick,
Caithness
KW1 4PA
01955 604174

Last modified: Sunday August 26, 2018 21:28