Home Up Contents
Club Diary 2006 10mTT's Handicap League 2006 TT Helpers Rota July Racing Weekend April Racing Weekend Interclub Rumster Forest Event CCC Prize Presentation Club Diary

 

2006 TT Helpers Rota

Date

Time Keeper Turn Marshal
Tuesday 11th April M Gray J Sinclair
Tuesday 18th April M Gray J Sinclair
Tuesday 25th April M Gray J Sinclair
Tuesday 2nd May D Morrill John Smith
Tuesday 9th May A Hughes Steve Fraser
Tuesday 16th May A Hughes Dave Morrill
Tuesday 23rd May    
Tuesday 30th May M Gray David Spencer
Tuesday 6th June Dave Archer Keith Smith
Tuesday 13thJune M Gray  
Tuesday 20th June Dave Morrill P Cartwright
Tuesday 27thJune   M Gray
Tuesday 4th July   Dave Archer
Tuesday 11th July P Cartwright M Gray
Tuesday 18th July M Gray David Spencer
Tuesday 25th July Dave Archer John Falconer
Tuesday 1st August    
Tuesday 8th August    
Tuesday 15th August    
Tuesday 22nd August   John Smith
Tuesday 29th August J Falconer  
Tuesday 5th September R MacGregor  
Tuesday 12th September    
Bottom of Hill Time Keeper M Gray  
Top of Hill Timekeeper R MacGregor  
Top of Hill Recorder    
Last modified: Wednesday November 01, 2017 13:42