2003

Date Event Details Organiser
2nd Tuesday every month Committee Meeting’s In the Clubrooms at 7:30pm
Every Sunday Morning Club Run Leave the clubrooms at 09:30
8th April 2003 (Tue) 1st 10 Mile TT 7pm Sharp  
Mid April to Mid September 2003 (Tue) 10 Mile TT Every Tuesday Night All Tuesday 10 Mile TT's Start at 7pm.  
26th (Sat) April 2003 3pm CCC Racing Weekend 24 Mile Hilly TT Malcolm Gray
Secretary@CaithnessCC.co.uk
27th (Sun) April 2003 10am CCC Racing Weekend NEW EVENT
<26 Mile APR - Start, Thurso (A9) 30mph sign, just past Park Hotel , proceed to Watten (A9/A882) (11.8miles), turn left onto B870, cross B874 (right/left), and continue on B870 to junction with B876 (Wick/Castletown road) (16.00). Turn left on B876 and continue to Castletown. Turn left onto A836 toward Thurso and finish at the end of 50mph (T) sign near the community centre at Murkle (26.08miles).
Malcolm Gray
Secretary@CaithnessCC.co.uk
14th (Sat) June 2003 6pm CCC Racing Weekend 25 Mile TT
15th (Sun) June 2003 10am CCC Racing Weekend 60 Mile RR (NOSCA Championship) (All Cats)  
24th July 2003 (Thur) Thurso to Wick Interclub Event Thurso to Wick.
Wick are the hosts this year.
 
9th (Sat) August 2003 6pm CCC Racing Weekend 25 Mile TT  
10th (Sun) August 2003 10am CCC Racing Weekend 50 Mile RR (Cat's 2,3 & 4)  
30th/31st  August 2003 @ 09:45 Tour of Orkney Leave Gills harbour @ 09:45
return Sunday @ 17:00hrs.
John Sinclair
01847 894695
2nd Sept September 2003 (Tue) Last 10 Mile TT of the Year Start 7pm Sharp.  
9th September 2003 (Tue) 2 Mile Hill Climb - Scrabster Hill Start at BT Entrance - 7pm Sharp.  
28th September 2003 (Sun) Strath Brora Run Depart Clubrooms 08:30. Leave car park in Brora at 09:30 and cycle 70miles in beautiful scenery - Brora, Rogart, Lairg, Bonar Bridge, Dornoch, Golspie, Brora. Al Washington
01847 892864
7th October 2003 (Tue) Caithness CC AGM 7:30pm in the Clubrooms  
9th November 2003 (Sun) NOSCA AGM 2pm in Culloden Academy
13th  December 2003 (Sat) Coffee Morning 09:00 in Thurso Town Hall.
14th December (Sun)

Bower Inn Run

Leave Clubrooms at 09:30 with the group, or meet at the Bower Inn at 12:30 ish.
2004
31st Jan (Sat) 2004 19:00hrs

CCC Dinner Dance in the Thurso Club, Janet Street.
40th Anniversary

If your not a member and your interested, drop me an email and I'll keep you updated. Secretary@CaithnessCC.co.uk

 
01 May (Sat)  2004 14:00hrs 1.5 mile Hill Climb (Scrabster Hill) TT
16:00hrs 24 mile Loch Calder Hilly TT
02 May (Sun) 2004 10:00hrs 10 mile TT
13:00hrs 27 mile APR
 
05th June (Sat) 2004 15:00hrs 25 mile TT (Mack Mowat memorial)
06th June (Sun) 2004 10:00hrs 10 mile TT
13:00hrs 27 mile APR
 
24th July (Sat) 2004 15:00hrs 25 mile TT
25th July (Sun) 2004 10:00hrs 60 mile RR (all cats)

This Page was Last Updated on Sunday, 26 August 2018 21:29.

Last modified: Sunday August 26, 2018 21:29